Palav

Bombay Jam for Palav

Pleas join the Global Bombay Jam for Palav!

March 27th 8 am PST, 11 am EST, 3 PM GMT, 8.30 PM IST!

We are embarking upon a huge training initiative of a golden minute of resuscitation! Palav has digitized English and Marathi versions of training. We have a plan of digitizing the same education in as many local languages as possible.

The goal of this friend raiser is to find 100 volunteers to become master trainers of golden minute of resuscitation. The first goal is to train 1000 providers digitally over next year. The Bombay Jam for Palav will be a global event to raise awareness.

In 2018, a total 2.8 million babies died, similar number of loss of human life as that of Corona. However, there is no awareness of such an ongoing humanitarian crisis. The solution for Corona and Infant mortality is also similar. Education of masses and equipment for breathing support. The new Palav's digital golden minute neonatal resuscitation program can help save one baby as low as $2!

$2 for US minimum donation, £2 for UK minimum donation, Rs 200 minimum donation for registration $&£can register through PayPal, Rs can register through Razr pay. People can choose to save more than 1 lives so for example a person registering wants to save 10 lives they can pay $20, or Rs 2000, or £20

Event Gallery

Palav T shirts are also available @ just $10 per tshirt

Only pickup service available  @ detroit, Michigan Address:

Join the whatsapp group and share the screenshot of your / your group achievements and we will share on our site.

Click above link to join ouw whatsapp group.

Our Events



  •   Bombay Jam for Palav
  • March 27, 2021 - March 27, 2021
    Venue: Online Zoom link to be sent to the registrants

Donate Money



Feel Free to donate



Become A Volunteer



Contribute to us

Be a Volunteer